Home » Collaboratori Di Ricerca
Stanza Telefono E-mail
Acciarini Chiara acciarini@diag.uniroma1.it
Auriemma Rosita auriemma@diag.uniroma1.it
Barnabò Giorgio A101 +39 0677274087 barnabo@diag.uniroma1.it
Barros Carlos Barbara S007 +39 0677274160 barros@diag.uniroma1.it
Bernasconi Eleonora B120 +39 0677274108 bernasconi@diag.uniroma1.it
Birmpas Georgios B118 birbas@diag.uniroma1.it
Borzacchiello Luca B221 +39 0677274003 borzacchiello@diag.uniroma1.it
Brigato Lorenzo B121 +39 0677274107 brigato@diag.uniroma1.it
Carbone Lorio Carlos Salvador B121 +39 0677274107 carbone@diag.uniroma1.it
Croce Federico croce@diag.uniroma1.it
D'Angelo Massimiliano A223 +39 0677274034 mdangelo@diag.uniroma1.it
de Seta Valeria A223 +39 0677274034 deseta@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Giammarino Luca digiammarino@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Leo Simone A101 dileo@diag.uniroma1.it
Di Stasio Antonio B213 +39 0677274012 distasio@diag.uniroma1.it
Ezra Tomer ezra@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrari Paolo S009 +39 0677274158 ferrari@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferro Marco A221 +39 0677274056 ferro@diag.uniroma1.it
Giovannesi Luca giovannesi@diag.uniroma1.it
Ianni Mauro B120 +39 0677274108 mianni@dis.uniroma1.it
Lazos Philip B118 lazos@diag.uniroma1.it
Magrini Emanuele A206 +39 0677274057 magrini@diag.uniroma1.it
Maiano Luca S011 +39 0677274087 maiano@diag.uniroma1.it
Menegatti Danilo A215 +39 0677274034 menegatti@diag.uniroma1.it
Modugno Valerio A223 +39 0677274158 modugno@diag.uniroma1.it
Monaci Marta A115 +39 0677274086 monaci@diag.uniroma1.it
Perelli Giuseppe B213 +39 0677274040 perelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Proietti Mattia Gabriele B003 +39 06 77274 179 proiettimattia@diag.uniroma1.it
Puxeddu Maria Grazia A223/S005 +39 0677274034 puxeddu@diag.uniroma1.it
Quaglia Giammarco A115 +39 0677274084 gquaglia@diag.uniroma1.it
Reiffenhauser Rebecca B118 rebeccar@diag.uniroma1.it
Ribichini Andrea ribichini@diag.uniroma1.it
Riccio Francesco B121 +39 0677274157 riccio@diag.uniroma1.it
Roberto Capobianco B122 +39 0677274107 capobianco@dis.uniroma1.it
Ronca Alessandro ronca@diag.uniroma1.it
Ronca Vincenzo v.ronca@diag.uniroma1.it
Sanzari Marta S012 +39 0677274155 sanzari@dis.uniroma1.it
Sapio Francesco B221 +39 0677274004 sapio@diag.uniroma1.it
Sibilio Pasquale sibilio@diag.uniroma1.it
Tortorelli Andrea A223 +39 0677724034 tortorelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Vona Luigi A123 vona@diag.uniroma1.it
Wang Lun B121 +39 0677274112 wang@diag.uniroma1.it
Zhu Shufang zhu@diag.uniroma1.it

Iniziative DIAG

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma