Emergent Semantics and cooperaTion

in multi-knowledgE EnvironMents

 
 
.

 

  People

 

Esteem mailing list: esteem@dis.uniroma1.it

Surname Name Unit e-mail
Aiello Carola UniRoma carola.aiello@dis.uniroma1.it
Baldoni Roberto UniRoma baldoni@dis.uniroma1.it
Bianchini Devis UniBS bianchin@ing.unibs.it
Bolchini Cristiana PoliMI bolchini@elet.polimi.it
Bonomi Silvia UniRoma bonomi@dis.uniroma1.it
Castano Silvana UniMI castano@dico.unimi.it
Catarci Tiziana UniRoma catarci@dis.uniroma1.it
Curino Carlo PoliMI curino@elet.polimi.it
De Antonellis Valeria UniBS deantone@ing.unibs.it
Melchiori Michele UniBS melchior@ing.unibs.it
Milano Diego UniRoma milano@dis.uniroma1.it
Montanelli Stefano UniMi montanelli@dico.unimi.it
Poggi Antonella UniRoma poggi@dis.uniroma1.it
Querzoni Leonardo UniRoma querzoni@dis.uniroma1.it
Quintarelli Elisa PoliMi quintare@elet.polimi.it
Rossato Rosalba PoliMi rossato@sci.univr.it
Scannapieco Monica UniRoma monscan@dis.uniroma1.it
Schreiber Fabio A. PoliMI schreiber@elet.polimi.it
Tanca Letizia Polimi tanca@elet.polimi.it
Tucci Sara UniRoma tucci@dis.uniroma1.it

 

legenda
  UniRoma: Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
  Unimi: Università degli Studi di Milano
  Unibs: Università degli Studi di Brescia
  Polimi: Politecnico di Milano

 

 

 


home