PhD's

To call from a university's phone, please prefix '35' to the last three number's digits.

Room Phone E-mail
Al Khudir Khaled A223 +39 0677274034 alkhudir@dis.uniroma1.it
Albani Dario RoCoCo +39 0677274157 albani@dis.uniroma1.it
Aloise Irvin ialoise@dis.uniroma1.it
Angeletti Fabio S008 +39 0677274159 angeletti@diag.uniroma1.it
Barros Barbara S009 +39 0677274158 barros@diag.uniroma1.it
Caliciotti Andrea A114 +39 0677274086 caliciotti@diag.uniroma1.it
Carlucci Fabio Maria B004 +39 06772740164 fmcarlucci@dis.uniroma1.it
Cima Gianluca B221 +39 0677274003 cima@diag.uniroma1.it
Cimorelli Federico A223 +39 0677274035 cimorelli@dis.uniroma1.it
Colamarino Emma A223/S005 +39 0677274035 colamarino@diag.uniroma1.it
Croce Federico B221 +39 0677274003 croce@dis.uniroma1.it
D'Angelo Massimiliano A223 +39 0677274034 mdangelo@dis.uniroma1.it
De Simone Daniele S007 +39 0677274161 desimone@diag.uniroma1.it
Della Corte Bartolomeo S006 +38 0677274161 dellacorte@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrarelli Paola B121 +39 0677274107 ferrarelli@diag.uniroma1.it
Ferrari Paolo S009 +39 0677274158 ferrari@dis.uniroma1.it
Ferri Federico lab. Alcor +39 0677274155 ferri@dis.uniroma1.it
Franco Eduardo A223 +39 0677274034 ffranco@diag.uniroma1.it
Franzoni Valentina B221 +39 0677274003 franzoni@diag.uniroma1.it
Gentili Michele A220 +39 0677274036 gentili@dis.uniroma1.it
Gigli Andrea gigli@dis.uniroma1.it
Hassan Marwa A223 +39 0677274034 hassan@dis.uniroma1.it
Ianni Mauro B120 +39 0677274108 mianni@dis.uniroma1.it
Imperoli Marco RoCoCo +39 0677274157 imperoli@diag.uniroma1.it
Khatib Maram A223 +39 0677274034 khatib@dis.uniroma1.it
Laurenza Giuseppe B221 +39 0677274003 laurenza@diag.uniroma1.it
Lisi Federico A223 +39 0677274034 lisi@diag.uniroma1.it
Lombardi Federico B121 +39 0677274107 lombardi@dis.uniroma1.it
Maccarrone Ludovica A114 +39 0677274086 maccarrone@dis.uniroma1.it
Massouh Nizar B004 +39 0677274164 massouh@dis.uniroma1.it
Mattioni Mattia A223 +39 0677274158 mattioni@diag.uniroma1.it
Menghini Cristina A220 +39 0677274036 menghini@dis.uniroma1.it
Modugno Valerio A223 +39 0677274158 modugno@diag.uniroma1.it
Mohammad Salah Uddin B121 +39 0677274107 uddin@dis.uniroma1.it
Nardi Federico Lab. Alcor +39 0677274155 fnardi@dis.uniroma1.it
Palombi Giulia A114 +39 0677274086 palombi@dis.uniroma1.it
Potena Ciro B121 +39 0677274107 potena@dis.uniroma1.it
Ricciardi Celsi Lorenzo A223 +39 0677274034 ricciardicelsi@diag.uniroma1.it
Riccio Francesco B121 +39 0677274107 riccio@dis.uniroma1.it
Ruiz Manuel Lab. Alcor +39 0677274155 ruiz@dis.uniroma1.it
Russo Paolo B004 +39 0677274164 prusso@dis.uniroma1.it
Salih Hayman salih@diag.uniroma1.it
Samoilov Filipp samoilov@dis.uniroma1.it
Sapio Francesco B221 +39 0677274004 sapio@dis.uniroma1.it
Schlegel Dominik RoCoCo +39 0677274107 schlegel@diag.uniroma1.it
Scianca Nicola S007 +39 0677274160 scianca@diag.uniroma1.it
Sora Daniele B221 +39 0677274004 sora@dis.uniroma1.it
Vanzo Andrea B121 +39 0677274107 vanzo@dis.uniroma1.it
Viola Marco A114 +39 0677274086 viola@dis.uniroma1.it
Wang Lun B121 +39 0677274112 wang@dis.uniroma1.it